SHRM SURVEY: Culture as a Competitive Differentiator

July 16, 2015 Globoforce

 

shrm2015_Page_01A few weeks back we published the latest in our series of reports from the SHRM/Globoforce recognition survey.

In this 2015 report, more than 800 HR leaders and practitioners share their perspectives on the challenges and innovations that are transforming today’s corporate cultures.

The report includes:

  • How values-based recognition is moving the needle for company culture.
  • What are the biggest challenges facing today’s HR professionals.
  • How organizations are building a more human workplace.
  • Top objectives and best practices for years of service programs.

The right culture, focused on the nurturing the relationships that matter within organizations, can mean the difference between success and failure—not just to HR but to the business.

Join Darcy Jacobsen and Sr. Recognition Strategist Brenda Pohlman as they unpack the findings of the latest SHRM survey, and offer advice on how to use them to enhance your culture and get better results from your recognition and service award programs.

Culture As a Competitive Differentiator:
Findings from the 2015 SHRM/Globoforce Survey
Wednesday, July 22nd at 2 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. CT | 6 p.m. GMT
REGISTER NOW

This webinar is eligible for 1 Professional Development Credit (PDC) through SHRM. To be eligible, you must attend the full duration of the event

To download and read the SHRM/Globoforce Survey Report, click here.

 

 

Previous Article
Show & Tell and Social Learning Theory at Work
Show & Tell and Social Learning Theory at Work

Even as adults at work, psychologists say, we learn most effectively through a form of show and tell.

Next Article
Interview with Dr. Robert Emmons
Interview with Dr. Robert Emmons

WorkHuman speaker Robert Emmons answers our questions on gratitude at work and its positive impact on emplo...

×

Great content straight to your inbox... Subscribe to the blog today!

First Name
Last Name
Company
Country
State
Company Employee Size
Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!